Chemical Society of Washington Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of CSW’s Board of Managers!  Here are the results of the annual CSW election, which closed on November 15:

President Elect, 2022

Alessandra Zimmermann

Secretary, 2022-2023

Brian Rolczynski

Councilor, 2022-2024

  • Allison Aldridge
  • Stephanie Moffitt
  • Janice Reutt-Robey

Alternate Councilor, 2022-2024

  • Richard Goodman
  • Monika Konaklieva
  • Matthew Windsor

Alternate Councilor, 2022-2023

Alexander Zestos

Manager, 2022-2023

  • Kristy Crews
  • Leila Duman
  • Bryan Ericksen
  • Carissa Hunter
  • Xiaoyong Lu
  • Lee Nagao

CSW also heartily thanks the following Board Members who are retiring from the Board at the end of 2021.  Their years of service to CSW and the chemistry community are greatly appreciated, and they will be missed!

  • Christopher Avery
  • Regina Cody
  • Daron Freedberg
  • Felicia Fullilove
  • William Hickling
  • Kim Morehouse
  • Joan Walker