Results of the Chemical Society of Washington Election 2020

Congratulations to all our new representatives for 2021!

Thank you very much to all candidates for your efforts and service to the section.

Thank you to all members who voted in this election!

President Elect, 2021
LaKesha Perry

Treasurer, 2021-2022
Vacant (to be filled by appointment)

Councilor, 2021-2023
Raychelle Burks
Wesley Farrell
Sara Orski

Alternate Councilor, 2021-2023
Novella Bridges
Monika Konaklieva
Judith Faye Rubinson

Manager, 2021-2022
Seth Cohen
Rodrigo Lazo-Portugal
Ashley Pennington
Lauren Ragle
Jacqueline Smith
Alessandra Zimmerman