CSW Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of CSW’s Board of Managers! Here are the results of the

annual CSW election, which closed on November 15:

President-Elect, 2023

Lauren Ragle

Treasurer, 2023-2024

Reyniak Richards

Councilor, 2023-2025

LaKesha Perry

Nevart Tahmazian

Xiaoyong Lu

Alternate Councilor, 2023-2025

Joseph Duran

Ravinder Paul Lall

Managers-at-Large, 2023-2024

Steven P. Cummings

Lyle Isaacs

Jason Johnston

Maria Kipreos

CSW heartily thanks the following Board Members who are retiring from the Board at the end of 2022. Their years of service to CSW and the chemistry community are greatly appreciated, and they will be missed!

  • Darryl Boyd
  • Rodrigo Lazo-Portugal
  • Ashley Pennington
  • Jennifer Tanir