Elections 2015

6 posts

Message from the President: 2015 CSW Electronic Elections Procedures

The CSW Nominations and Elections Committee is proud to present an outstanding slate of candidates for the 2015 election. Candidates are running for positions as Officers, Councilors and Managers with terms beginning in 2016. Detailed candidate information, including biographies and statements are listed in alphabetical order for each office on the […]

2015 ACS National Election Candidates

More information about ACS policies for elections and campaigning can be found in Bulletin 5, Bylaw V and in Guidelines on Campaigning and Communication. Candidates for President-elect Bryan Balazs Allison A. Campbell   Candidates for Director-at-Large Lee H. Latimer Willem R. Leenstra Ingrid Montes Mary Jo Ondrechen Thomas W. Smith Bryan Balazs Lawrence […]

2015 Local Election Candidate Statements

Candidate for President-elect Jason Schaff Candidate for Secretary Jennifer Young Tanir   Candidates for Councilor Allison A. Aldridge Christopher Avery Darryl A. Boyd Dennis Chamot Bhushan Mandava Kim M. Morehouse Matt Windsor Candidates for Manager Alan M. Ehrlich Zory Glaser Mukes Kapilashrami Amol A. Kulkarni Sara Orski Bradley Scates Nevart Tahmazian […]